2015 MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION

Democrat Party

(Attachment "A")

MAYOR – Muncie	Vote for 1 only
TYLER, Dennis	Democrat
4300 North Manchester Road	Muncie, IN 47304
CITY COURT CLERK – Muncie	Vote for 1 only
PECKINPAUGH, Melissa	Democrat
1312 West Gilbert Street	Muncie, IN 47303
CITY COURT JUDGE – Muncie	Vote for 1 only
DUNNUCK, Amanda	Democrat
4213 West Gilbert Street	Muncie, IN 47304
MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL At-Large	Vote for 3 only
EVANS POWELL, Nora	Democrat
622 East Washington Street	Muncie, IN 47305
GONZALES, Philip I.	Democrat
901 West Haines Avenue	Muncie, IN 47303
GREGORY, Linda	Democrat
4501 North Wheeling Avenue 3-101	Muncie, IN 47304
QUIRK, Alison P.	Democrat
2404 West Purdue Avenue	Muncie, IN 47304
STRONG, Marwin D.	Democrat
813 North Leland Avenue	Muncie, IN 47303
YORK, Robert E.	Democrat
1811 East Yale Avenue	Muncie, IN 47303
MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #1	Vote for 1 only
MARSHALL, Douglas A.	Democrat
2708 South Tacoma Avenue	Muncie, IN 47302

MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #2	Vote for 1 only
SMEKENS, Todd 700 West University Avenue	Democrat Muncie, IN 47303
MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #3	Vote for 1 only
DUDLEY, Ray A. 904 West 15 th Street	Democrat Muncie, IN 47302
MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #4	Vote for 1 only
NO CANDIDATE FILED	
MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #5	Vote for 1 only
DISHMAN, Jerry D. 2817 North Reserve Street	Democrat Muncie, IN 47303
MUNCIE CITY COUNCIL District #6	Vote for 1 only
ANDERSON, Julius J. 1809 Carver Drive	Democrat Muncie, IN 47303
IVY, Richard M. 1209 North Bellaire Avenue	Democrat Muncie, IN 47303

TOWN OF EATON

CLERK/TREASURER – Eaton	Vote for 1 only
HARGIS, Vicki L.	Democrat
317 South Meridian	Eaton, IN 47338
TOWN COUNCIL – Eaton District #1	Vote for 1 only
DEWEES Sr. , Bruce Allan 400 East Washington Street	Democrat Eaton, IN 47338
TOWN COUNCIL – Eaton District #2	Vote for 1 only
FOSTER, Mike	Democrat
509 North Hartford Street	Eaton, IN 47338
TOWN COUNCIL – Eaton District #3	Vote for 1 only
RENCH, Chuck	Democrat
2521 East County Road 800 North	Eaton, IN 47338
WELSH, Teresa L.	Democrat
12809 North Interurban Street	Eaton, IN 47338
TOWN COUNCIL – Eaton District #4	Vote for 1 only
HICKS, Lowan	Democrat
311 East Church Street	Eaton, IN 47338
HUNTINGTON, Shawn Allen	Democrat
202 East Indiana Avenue	Eaton, IN 47338
TOWN COUNCIL – Eaton District #5	Vote for 1 only
BLANKENSHIP, Daniel	Democrat
203 South Hartford Street	Eaton, IN 47338

TOWN OF GASTON

CLERK/TREASURER – Gaston	Vote for 1 only
HARRIS, Krista L. 105 North Washington Street	Democrat Gaston, IN 47342
SMITH, Teresa 604 West Elm Street	Democrat Gaston, IN 47342
GASTON TOWN COUNCIL – District # 1	Vote for 1 only
STANLEY, George 223 Price Street	Democrat Gaston, IN 47342
GASTON TOWN COUNCIL – District # 2	Vote for 1 only
HIATT, Tanya 305 North Sycamore Street	Democrat Gaston, IN 47342
GASTON TOWN COUNCIL – District # 3	Vote for 1 only

NO CANDIDATE FILED

TOWN OF YORKTOWN

<u>CLERK/TREASURER – Yorktown</u>

Vote for 1 only

NEFF, Beth A. 1901 South York Road Democrat Yorktown, IN 47396